QSL releases schedule for 2021-22 season QNB Stars League

2021-07-29 | Since 1 Year

Qatar Stars League

Doha, 29 July 2021 - The Qatar Stars League (QSL) released the schedule for the 2021-22 season QNB Stars League, which will start in September, with the participation of 12 First Division clubs — Al Sadd, Al Duhail, Al Rayyan, Al Gharafa, Al Ahli, Qatar SC, Al Arabi, Al Wakrah, Al Sailiya, Umm Salal, Al Khor and Al Shamal.

It may be noted that the venues and kick-off times of matches from Week 10 will be announced at a later time, after co-ordination with the authorities concerned.

Mr. Ahmed Al Adsani, Director of Competitions Department at the QSL, said this season’s league schedule was subject to changes and revisions based on the developments related to the AFC Champions League.


Add Comment