Qatar Off-Road Championship series off to a flying start at Sealine

2021-10-17 | Since 1 Year

Qatar Off-Road Championship series

Doha, 17 October 2021- The podium winners celebrate during the presentation ceremony after the opening round of the Qatar Off-Road Championship at Sealine yesterday.

The events saw Mohammed Al Balooshi (Moto: 450 cc), Jaco Anderson (Over 450 cc), Emiel Stuckens (Quad) and Ahmed Allouh (Auto) winning in their respective categories.

The championship, organised by the Qatar Motor and Motorcycle Federation (QMMF), will consist of five more rounds. The next two rounds will be endurance rounds while the remaining three will be the Baja category rounds.

The sixth and final round will offer double points to the participants. The next round is scheduled from October 22 and 23 while the final round will be staged from December 10 to 11.

Qatar Off-Road Championship - Round 1 winners

Moto: 450 cc

1: Mohammed Al Balooshi

2: Abdullah Al Shatti

3: Khalid Alfalasi

Over 450 cc

1: Jaco Anderson

2: Sheikh Mohamed Al Thani

3: Fawaz Al Shatti


1: Emiel Stuckens

2: Brian Wolfaardt


1: Ahmed Allouh

2: Mohammed Ameer

3: Abdulla Al khelaifi



Add Comment