Arrival dates of participating teams for Qatar 2022

2022-11-10 | Since 4 Week

Al-Janoub Stadium

Zurich, 10 November 2022 - The participating teams for the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 will start arriving tomorrow, with the US National Team being the first team to arrive at its base camp in Marsa Malaz Kempinski at The Pearl.

The coaching staff and some team officials from Argentina and Japan have already arrived in the country.

According to Qatar News Agency, these dates may change according to FIFA updates:

November 10: USA

November 13: Morocco

November 14: Tunisia, Iran, South Korea, Switzerland

November 15: Denmark, England, Netherlands, Ecuador

November 16: Senegal, Wales, France, Argentina

November 17: Saudi Arabia, Germany, Canada, Poland, Mexico

November 18: Belgium, Spain, Japan, Croatia, Ghana, Costa Rica

November 19: Cameroon, Portugal, Serbia, Uruguay, Brazil


Add Comment