Argentine Duo Di Nenno, Stupackzuk Win Ooredoo Qatar Major Premier Padel 2023 Tournament Title

2023-03-06 | Since 3 Week

Stupaczuk & Di Nenno emerge Ooredoo Qatar Major Premier Padel 2023 champions

Doha, 6 March 2023 - Argentine duo Martin Di Nenno and Franco Stupackzuk won the Ooredoo Qatar Major Premier Padel 2023 tournament title after defeating compatriots Fernando Belasteguin and Carlos Daniel 2-0 (6-2 and 7-6) in the final match of the tournament at the main court of the Khalifa International Tennis and Squash Complex.

HE President of the Qatar Tennis, Squash and Badminton Federation (QTSBF) Nasser Ghanim Al Khelaifi, accompanied by HE CEO of Ooredoo Qatar Sheikh Ali bin Jabor Al-Thani, QTSBF Secretary General and Tournament Director Tariq Zainal and President of the International Padel Federation, Luigi Carraro, crowned the winners. 


Add Comment